Remove Users

  1. Click Manage from the left hand menu.
  2. Click Remove Users.
  3. Select the course you want to remove the user(s) from.
  4. Enter the CWL username of the user(s) you are removing in the respective role fields. (Note: If including more than one user, separate by a comma or next line.)
  5. Click Remove Users.

  1. You will be brought to a new page to preview the changes you are about to make. Click Go Ahead and Confirm the User Drops.

  1. You will be redirected to a confirmation page. Click Updated – Return to Course and Student Management to return to the Manage page. If there are red errors, check the user(s)’ CWL username to ensure it is correct. If you encounter problems, contact arts.helpdesk@ubc.ca.